Siemens Italia recensioner av medarbetare

Visar alla 53 recensionerna
Sortera efter: Hjälpsamhet | Betyg | Datum
2,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
outsourced job
IT Tech 3 (Tidigare anställd) –  Amarillo, TX13 december 2017
poor management
no training except out of pocket
very busy
very stressful
good benefits
high employee turn over
outsource job not a lot of options if I didn't want to move
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNejRapportera
3,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Mixed-up Management
Event Manager (Tidigare anställd) –  Buffalo Grove, IL11 december 2017
An amazingly terrible place to work. No career advancement possibilities. Slow moving to do anything. Mediocrity is rewarded. Each team is comprised of only one competent employee while the others just "ride the coat tails"
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?Ja 3NejRapportera
5,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
El lugar me gustaba
Administrativo de Ventas Junior (Tidigare anställd) –  Ayudante11 december 2017
Era un buen lugar para trabajar, pero no pude encajar mucho en el área en la que estaba, por eso no seguí trabajando ahí
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?Ja 1Nej 1Rapportera
3,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Big Corporation
Regional Sales Manager - New England (Tidigare anställd) –  Lowell, MA10 december 2017
Siemens is a massive company and our division was relatively small in comparison to the entire entity. They are a very structured company focussed primarily on financial performance.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?Ja 1NejRapportera
5,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Good workplace
Internship (Tidigare anställd) –  Aurangabad, Maharashtra8 december 2017
Personally, I have high regards for the management of the company. The HR staff is very co-operative and helpful. The environment here is learning oriented.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?Ja 4NejRapportera
4,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Nice place
Forklift Operator/Team Lead (Tidigare anställd) –  Southaven, MS7 december 2017
I worked there for a few years over night and had to adjust to working over night. But I learned alot and gained alot of lasting friendships. I cherish what they instilled in me.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNejRapportera
5,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Great people to work with
Industrial Mechanic (Tidigare anställd) –  Hamilton, ON6 december 2017
Enjoyed working with a great group of people and enviornment. Good hours and shifts. Worked on various mechanical issues and breakdowns. Worked with a variety of tools and equiipment and processes. Very mechanically inclined.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNejRapportera
4,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
A good company
Executive Engineer (Tidigare anställd) –  Sindh6 december 2017
Good company to work with
over all its a good opportunity
salaries are low
long working hours
mates are cooperative.
facilities are good
flexible working hours
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNejRapportera
1,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Productive
Assembly Line Worker (Tidigare anställd) –  Roebuck, SC6 december 2017
Siemens was a good job. The only thing was I never got hired on. So I never experienced none of the benefits or anything the job had to offer. I really like the job.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNejRapportera
3,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Insecure industry
Corporate Technologies Staff Engineer (Nuvarande anställd) –  Charlotte5 december 2017
The industry is insecure throughout all of the companies in Power generation at this time. They are laying off and shutting down plants there is no funding for R&D available.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?Ja 1Nej 1Rapportera
3,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Production
Shipping Associate (Tidigare anställd) –  Spartanburg, SC3 december 2017
I learned how to weight out pallets how to print tables out how to stack the breaker box on the pallets how to shi them out it was a slow paced job I liked it
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNejRapportera
5,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Productive and Fun
Import Export Specialist (Tidigare anställd) –  Iselin, NJ2 december 2017
I loved my job and after working for them for 22 years, I do miss it deeply.I loved the people, the customers, and mostly the Environment I worked in.
Fördelar
Great Pay and Amazing Benifits
Nackdelar
Some Management was BAD
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?Ja 1NejRapportera
5,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Excellent in career start-up
Product Support/ Team Assistant (Tidigare anställd) –  Beijing, China1 december 2017
I was my honor to be working in a great company like Siemens. Siemens is a very dynamic and innovative company, colleagues are very qualified at their respective areas.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNejRapportera
4,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
upper managment could be better!
Mechanical Assembler (Tidigare anställd) –  Hutchinson, KS30 november 2017
Fun place to work, lots of good people, management is unorganized and sometimes makes for stressful work environment nature of the beast I suppose. hope this helps someone.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?Ja 3NejRapportera
5,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Fun
Management (Tidigare anställd) –  Frimley, Surrey30 november 2017
Nice friendly team to work with great opportunities for professionals to develop themselves at Siemens .
Great experience I will never forget that help me develop my skills and experience.
Fördelar
Good location
Nackdelar
Long hours on way back
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNejRapportera
5,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
It has a great work culture
Executive (EE) (Tidigare anställd) –  Gurugram, Haryana, India28 november 2017
The work Culture at Siemens Ltd. is great. People are very supportive and cordial at the workplace and you get ample opportunities to learn. Everyone is always ready to help when you ask for it. However, I feel that the compensation is a bit lower than what you would expect from such a brand name.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?Ja 2NejRapportera
5,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Very easy going and challenging
Assembly Operator (Tidigare anställd) –  Marion, KY28 november 2017
i enjoyed working at Siemens Rail Automation because it was a new challenge everyday. never boring. supervisors were always qualified for their position.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNejRapportera
5,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Very chill
Associate (Tidigare anställd) –  Buffalo Grove, IL28 november 2017
The music is lovely that they play out loud and food is serve if you for her your own lunch. I ENJOY the pace it was pretty relaxing moving at my own pace and being able to take a break any time with out worried about asking for permission.
Fördelar
Quite
Nackdelar
Too quite
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNej 1Rapportera
5,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
Great Place wish they weren't shutting down
Material handler (Tidigare anställd) –  West Chicago, IL27 november 2017
I loved my job at Siemens we were all a team and was a great place to work and learn. I was really saddened when they laid my department off which they gave us a 2 month notice of so we could find different jobs elsewhere
Fördelar
honest, great pay, good benefits
Nackdelar
that they are closing down and moving
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?Ja 2Nej 1Rapportera
3,0
Arbetsförhållanden/Livsbalans
Kompensation/Förmåner
Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
Ledarskap
Arbetsplatskultur
too many managers
Project Manager (Tidigare anställd) –  England27 november 2017
The company is generally good to work for however its the management.

Poor management decisions and management inability to see skilled personnel from the yes men/women that do nothing.

Management need to understand the duties that the team do. Some are very distant from their workers.
Fördelar
engineering
Nackdelar
management
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?JaNejRapportera
Ianspråktagen profil

Vill du veta mer om att jobba här?

Ställ en fråga om att jobba eller intervjua hos Siemens Italia. Vår community är redo att svara.

Ställ en fråga

Övergripande betyg

4,1
Baserat på 53 omdömen
519
424
37
21
12

Betyg per kategori

4,0Balans mellan arbete och privatliv
4,0Kompensation/Förmåner
3,7Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
3,7Ledarskap
3,9Kultur