DHL
3,7 av 5 stjärnor.
Skriv en recension

Recensioner från anställda på DHL

Recensera det här företaget
Jobbtitel
Alla
Plats
Sverige99 recensioner

Betyg per kategori

3,5Balans mellan arbete och fritid

Sortera efter

HjälpsamhetBetygDatum
Hittade 99 recensioner som matchade sökningenVisa alla 22 986 recensioner

Har ej börjat ännu

Recension utvald av Indeed

Mest användbara recensionen utvald av Indeed
Har ej börjat ännu.Men ser fram i mott en en rolig tid och även tufft tempo.

Fördelar

Friskvårdsbidrag

Nackdelar

Vet ej ännu
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Bästa arbetsplatsen

Åtyhvguknkekelelrlelemrleleldnekekekeo3nekeoen3neoe
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

24 januari 2023
Dear colleague,Wow - thanks so much for your stellar 5-star rating and your kind words! It brings us great joy to see that you only have words of praise after spending two years with the company. That truly is a great achievement for us, and it brings us a step closer to being an Employer of Choice and a Great Place to Work.We wish you all the best in your future endeavors,Your DHL Team

Insikter om DHL

Baserat på 13 enkätsvar
Detta uppskattar medarbetare
  • Flexibla tider och platser
  • Inkluderande arbetsmiljö
  • Möjlighet att uppfylla personliga mål
Förbättringsområden
  • Allmän trivsel
  • Rimlig lön för jobbet
  • Arbetsglädje i stort

Rolig arbetsmiljö

Bra arbetsgivare i stort, bara om man är med "i klassen".Har man personliga problem får man ta dem bara, t.ex (skilsmässa) :(Det var roligt att träffa kunder och göra affärer, och enkelt att få göra så.

Fördelar

-

Nackdelar

-
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

2 januari 2023
Hello, WOW! What a great way to start 2023. Thank you very much for your 5-star rating. We talk about our "common DNA" in Strategy 2025, which is what holds the Group together at its core. All divisions strive to be the provider, employer, and investment of choice, with the same goal of "Connecting People, Improving Lives." In addition, we share the same values. That is primarily a management style defined by the two fundamental values of respect and results. Added to this is the responsibility for our environment and the respective societies in which we live and work. This compass also guides us in the current situation. With his help, we continue to focus on protecting the health and well-being of all employees and maintaining our operations in the best possible way. Please, do look after yourselves and your families. And stay safe. Happy New Year!Your DHL Team

Produktiv och kreativ arbetsmiljö

Positiv och uppmuntrande arbetsmiljö. Jag kan inte så mycket nöt jag började PP DHL men jag fick jätte bra möjligheter att lära mig allt möjligt i kort tid.

Fördelar

Utökad arbetsomfattning
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

12 december 2022
Dear colleague,We are very happy to hear that you enjoy your time with DHL and how much you learned during this time with us. The offered learning and development resources make DHL a great place to work and develop professionally. There are several learning resources within DHL. Some examples are: from your peers, e-Learning (mytalentworld.net), and classroom. Feel free to contact your local human resources department for more information. Feel free to set up a job alert for your areas of interest on our career portal: https://careers.dhl.com/ We wish you all the best for your future! Your DHL Team

Trevlig arbetsmiljö

Bra och trivsam arbetsmiljö! Känslan av att vilja komma till jobbet.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

18 november 2022
Dear colleague,Wow, what a super rating for the "Pleasant working environment!" If all the reviews were so great... Thank you for your kind words.We would like to thank you for your commitment so far and wish you continued happiness and success!A warm greeting to Rosersberg!Your DHL Team

Betygsätt ditt senaste företag

Dela din upplevelse för att hjälpa andra

produktiv

Svårt att beskriva just nu. Jobbar för kort tid.Har ingen uppfattning just.

Fördelar

vet inte

Nackdelar

inga
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

19 december 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to see that you are satisfied with DHL in every possible way, and we promise you that we will continue doing our best to keep it this way!All the best to you and your family in Hässleholm!Your DHL Team

Stress,kränkning,mobbning...

Väldigt stressig och avhumaniserad arbetsmiljö....du är en slit och släng produkt,ställ upp och få inget tillbaks,dem utnyttjar personalen ocöch driver en sekt institution,mobbning,kränkningar är ett dagligt förekommande.Sök något annat jobb om ni vill må bra.

Fördelar

Inga

Nackdelar

För många
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

4 oktober 2022
Hello,Thank you for your rating and comments. The feedback of our employees helps us in our goal to improve continuously towards being the best place to work. As a company we understand how important it is to offer realistic and fair workload to our employees. In this task leaders have a key role in analyzing and assigning the work in a balanced way. It is also expectable that leaders take the necessary actions to take care and ensure a fair experience for their team members by transmitting their feedback to upper management.The behavior you describe in your local branch is certainly not representative of our organization and contradicts our code of conduct. Our workers are encouraged to raise this type of uncompliant situations to their closest senior leaders and/or HR colleagues, who can mediate to reach a solution. Our efforts towards an enjoyable employee experience will continue and hope our colleagues notice improvements in the short term.All the best to Malmö,Your DHL Team

Fin trevlig atmosfär med samarbete

Trevliga kolleger ,alla hjälper till vid behov.Bra säkerhetstänkande samt miljötänkande.erfarna kolleger med brett register i bagaget.

Fördelar

Gratis kaffe

Nackdelar

Ser inga
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

21 augusti 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for a stellar 5 star review! We are always happy to see positive feedback from our employees as it means that we are on the right track. It's specially rewarding your recognition on the environmental sustainability topic, on which we have made great investments.Your recommendation of DHL as an employer is really great, as we are always looking to expand our big yellow family with quality people all around the world. Jobs available in your area can be found here: https://careers.dhl.com/We wish you a great day and send our best regards to Solna,Your DHL Team

Kad på dhl

Jobbar med planering, bokningar, förbättring processer, problem lösningar. Tjänar pengar till företagen o ingen uppskattning genom tex löneökningar. DHL jobbar otroligt slött. Allt ska gå så sakta. Otroligt besviken på lönen....
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

16 maj 2022
Hello,Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review.We regret that you were not satisfied with your work at our company.At DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best conditions to feel valued. We comply with all applicable local laws regarding working hours, including overtime, rest breaks, and paid vacation. Each employee should receive remuneration that is tailored to his or her work. We are sorry that you felt your remuneration was unfair. Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. Thank you for your commitment and loyalty during your time with us.Your DHL Team

En produktiv och sammanhållen arbetsplats där man även binder många kontakter både för nuet och för framtiden.

Toppen arbetsplats. Ledningen är driven och ser till människan främst terminalen har högt tempo och alla ger sitt yttersta för att tillsammans driva terminalen framåt. En för alla alla för en gäller här.

Fördelar

Gym, Lunch resturang, Fikarum
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

18 januari 2022
Hello,We are delighted that you took the time to give us this feedback and rate us with 5 stars.We are very pleased that your team is characterized by a strong cohesion. A good working atmosphere and colleagues who treat each other fairly contribute to a harmonious working day. As a company we would like to promote this in the best possible way.We work continuously to offer our employees additional benefits. In our opinion, this is an important form of appreciation. We are pleased that you have received it so positively and have been able to use it to your advantage.Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Your DHL Team

Bra trevlig bra ton mellan ledning å arbetstagarna.

Trivdes bra på DHL omväxlande jobb från att köra truck till att plocka material till Saab.

Fördelar

Grattis kaffe

Nackdelar

Kommer inte på något nu
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

27 december 2021
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and your positive 4-stars review about your time as an employee at DHL. In our Strategy 2025, we also talk about our 'common DNA', i.e. what holds the Group together at its core. All divisions pursue the same goal, namely: "Connecting people, improving lives", and strive to be first choice as a provider, employer and investment. Beyond that, we are united by the same values. First and foremost, this is a management style characterized by the two core values of respect and results. In addition we take responsibility for our environment and the societies in which we live and work. This compass also guides us in the current situation. With its help, we continue to focus on protecting the health and well-being of all our employees and maintaining our operations in the best possible way. It makes us proud that you have been able to enjoy the benefits of our corporate strategy and we will continue to pursue further improvements for the benefit of our work force. We send you the best wishes to Trollhättan and all the best for your professional and private future. Your DHL Team

Lättsam arbetsmiljön

Har varit på några företag, men DHL leverera verklgien! Ingen glöms bort, lättsamt.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Bra arbetsplats

Har inte börjat jobba på företaget än, men är hoppfull om ett bra samarbete.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

16 augusti 2021
Dear colleague,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to see that you are satisfied with DHL as an employer in every possible way and we promise you that we will continue doing our best to keep it this way!All the best to you and your team,Your Employer Branding Team

Endast anställningsintervju

Har inte startat upp min nya tjänst hos DHL än varför jag tycker det är svårt att lämna relevanta åsikter om DHL som arbetsgivare och tjänstens olika arbetsmoment.Intervju processen var seriös och professionell, skulle varit tydligare information i ett tidigt skede att vissa delar i den digitala delen var tidsstyrd.Viktigt att avsätta tid för detta samt att sitta i en lugn miljö och ha ordentligt med tid.

Fördelar

Intressant Bonussystem, intressanta arbetsuppgifter

Nackdelar

Kan inte svar på detta i dagsläget
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Dhl

Bästa stället jag jobbar med .jag hoppas och att tillbaka jobbar på DHL
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

24 mars 2021
Dear colleague,We are delighted that you took the time to give us this feedback and rate us with 5 stars. We like your nice comment about your experience with our company. This shows us that we are on the right track concerning being an Employer of Choice, by having good working conditions and opportunity to grow within the company.We value your efforts and loyalty during your time with us and wish you continue to feel so well with us.Stay safe!Your Employer Branding Team

Produktiv,trevlig och behaglig arbetsmiljö

Jag har blivit mycket positivt bemött, trevliga och hjälpsamma kollegor. Mycket behaglig arbetsmiljö.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

29 januari 2021
Dear colleague,We are fascinated with your 5 stars rating and positive comments about your work as a Customs Clearance Agent. We know how important it is to create friendly and balanced work environments where all our employees can feel welcomed and valued. We are sure that you contribute greatly to this environment and support your colleagues when possible.With your support we will continue the excellent work and results. Thank you for being part of the big yellow family. Stay safe and healthy!Your Employer Branding team

Ett bra ställe att jobba på, jag lovar!

Jag jobbade på DHL Express. Det var mitt första budbilsjobb, är man intresserad av logistik så är DHL perfekt som första jobb. Det är väldigt stressigt emellanåt men samtidigt lär du dig att hantera stress från att ena stunden ha din rutt planerad till att du blixtsnabbt måste tänka om. Det är ett kul yrke om du har spring i benen, tycker om att köra stor bil, samt vet hur man gör det där lilla extra så blir varje daga perfekt. Jag jobbar fortfarande inom logistik och kör nu lastbil och det är här yrket är det bästa som hänt mig - vilken frihet!

Fördelar

Du får använda bilen hur du vill

Nackdelar

Svårt att planera saker med vänner då det händer att det blir oväntad övertid.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

23 oktober 2020
Hello,Many thanks for this 5-star rating! We are very pleased that you have left us such a great review.We love the lively and exciting way you describe your work as a driver and customer relationship builder with DHL Express. It looks like you had a good challenge and you could adjust very well to the flexible circumstances. This is real good advertisement for our DHL family. Again, thank you very much for this.Best wishes to Stockholm.Your Employer Branding Team

Place to grow career

It is an excellent place to work, I mean great environment, gentle people and a good place to build up your career
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Officiellt svar från DHL

23 oktober 2020
Dear colleague,Wow - we are happy to read this review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.We know how important it is to create friendly and balanced work environments where all our employees can feel welcomed and valued. We are sure that you contribute greatly to this environment and support your colleagues when possible.We wish you that you can take the opportunities for development and that you continue to build up your career with the big yellow giant. All the best for this process.Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team

Värdelös arbetsgivare

Cheferna för nästan alla avdelningar beter sig illa mot deras anställda. Hitlerfasoner och maktbegär. Chefer som inleder kärleksrelationer med anställda, och skitsnack bakom kollegors ryggar. Usel lön, dem påstår att DHL inte har råd att betala ut löner.Sök inte jobb här

Fördelar

Inga

Nackdelar

Usla förmåner.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Högt tempo, rolig arbetsmiljö, underbar atmosfär, trevliga människor, mycket rörelse

Att jobba i DHL ger stor möjlighet att träffa nya människor, lära sig arbeta i snabb takt och tillbringa en god tid med andra. Det ger stort ansvar att alla paket når sina ägare i god tid och i gott skick.

Fördelar

Goda vänner, arbetsmiljon, känslan och mycket rörelse.

Nackdelar

Arbeta på kvällarna, men förutom det, inget
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Acceptabel

Den var acceptabel. Den var stressig och hög tempo.
Hjälpte den här recensionen dig?

Vill du veta mer om att jobba här?

Ställ en fråga om att jobba eller intervjua hos DHL. Vår community är redo att svara.Ställ en fråga

Övergripande betyg

Baserat på 22 986 omdömen

Betyg per kategori

3,5 av 5 stjärnor för Balans mellan arbete och privatliv
3,5 av 5 stjärnor för Kompensation/Förmåner
3,3 av 5 stjärnor för Arbetstrygghet/Befordran
3,2 av 5 stjärnor för Ledarskap
3,5 av 5 stjärnor för Kultur

Jämför DHL med

  • Företag
  • DHL
  • Recensioner från anställda